The OHASSTA / AESHO executive are volunteers who serve for one year (renewable). The year begins at the Annual General Meeting in the fall, which normally coincides with the conference.

If you are interested in serving on the executive, please Contact Us to express your interest in the late summer/early fall of the year.

Sarah MurdochPresidentNiagara DSB
Diane Vautour1st Vice President, SSENC liaisonToronto Catholic DSB
Meghan Cameron2nd Vice President, RapportGrand Erie DSB
Rachel CollishawPast President, websiteElections Canada
Zoe Flatman Co-treasurer, RapportRetired (TDSB)
Jan HaskingsCo-treasurerRetired (TDSB)
Butch RickeardSecretaryGreater Essex DSB
Yves DurocherAESHO presidentConseil scolaire
catholique Providence
Kelly MainConference co-chairWaterloo DSB
VACANTConference co-chair
Jim Pedrech WebmasterLondon DCSB
Vanessa  CaddelCommunications, partnershipsRainbow DSB
Leigh Macdonald OJEN liaisonSimcoe County DSB
Sandy KritzerOTF liaison and OHHSSCA liaisonUpper Grand DSB
Raman SaraiOESSTA liaisonToronto DSB
Lisa KortewegFaculty of Education liaisonLakehead University
Thunder Bay
Korto Zambeli-TardifDirectorToronto Catholic DSB
Allan HuxDirectorRetired